Another day, another blog – and no real reason

This is getting ridiculous – I’m on my 5th – or is it 6th – blog, and I barely have time to read much less post. Oh well, so it goes. My bills are behind and getting behinder all the time, no new income in the foreseeable future, so hey, kids, lets put on a blog! <sigh>

Oh well. Back to de-cluttering – at least if I get rid of enough stuff I’ll have a clear place to fall over if I find I’ve won the lottery 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

